## STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

### C6-74-45550

In Re Appointment to Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration

...

 $\overline{a}$ 

# ORDER

WHEREAS, Theodore J. Smetak has resigned as a member of the Standing

Committee for Administration of Arbitration, and

WHEREAS, the committee has recommended the appointment of Karen M. van Vliet to fill Mr. Smetak's unexpired term,

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS ORDERED that Karen M. van Vliet is appointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration to serve the unexpired term of Theodore Smetak, which expires on December 31, 1995.

Dated: November 12, 1992

BY THE COURT:

ICITA

A. M. Keith Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

NOV 1 6 1992

FILED

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

NOV 1 7 1999

FILED

# STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

#### C6-74-45550

# IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

# IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- John Patrick Brendel is reappointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for a four-year term ending on December 31, 2003.
- Joseph Lyons-Leoni and Eugene Shermoen Jr. are appointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms ending on December 31, 2003.

Dated: November 17, 1999

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz Chief Justice

# STATE OF MINNESOTA

# IN SUPREME COURT

### C6-74-45550

# IN RE APPOINTMENT TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT Richard L. Tousignant is appointed to the Standing

Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for a four-year term ending on

December 31, 2000.

Dated: March 11, 1999 nunc pro tunc to June 6, 1997

BY THE COURT:

men A. Blag

Kathleen A. Blatz **Chief Justice** 

**OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS** 

MAR 1 1 1999

FILED

# STATE OF MINNESOTA

### IN SUPREME COURT

#### C6-74-45550

# IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

**ORDER** 

# IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- John E. Simonett and Marianne Settano are reappointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms ending on December 31, 2002.
- Wilbur W. Fluegel is appointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for a four-year term ending on December 31, 2002. Mr. Fluegel succeeds David W.H. Jorstad.

Dated March 11, 1999

BY THE COURT:

m A. Black Kathleen A. Blatz

Kathleen A. Blatz Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

MAR 1 1 1999

FILED